LIST OF PTA MEMBERS			
S.N.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Ashim Aggarwal	President	Businessman
2	Mr. Asapur Singh Bedi	Secretary	Principal , Ch. Balbir Singh
	Principal of the School		Public School, Hoshiarpur
3	Mr. Rajesh Malhotra	Member	Principal, D.A.V. Sen. Sec.
			School, Hoshiarpur
4	Dr. Vidhi Bhalla	Member	Principal, D.A.V. College of
			Eduaction, Hoshiarpur
5	Mr. Shelly Bhalla	Member	Princiapl, St. Soldier Divine
	-1		Public School, Garhshankar
6	Sh. Harish Chander	Member	Educationist, Hoshiarpur
7	Sharma	AA l	And the Declaration
/	Dr. Versha Mohindra	Member	Associate Professor,
8	Mr. Parveen Saini	Member	D.A.V College, Hoshiarpur
	Mr. Farveen Saini	Member	Staff Member, D.A.V. College of Education,
			Hoshiarpur
9	Mr. Narinder Singh Saini	Memher	Satff Member,
	Mir. Mar macr Smgn Sami	Money	Ch. Balbir Singh Public School,
			Hoshiarpur
10	Mrs. Parminder Kaur	Member	Satff Member,
			Ch. Balbir Singh Public School,
			Hoshiarpur
11	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member	Satff Member,
			Ch. Balbir Singh Public School,
			Hoshiarpur
12	Mrs. Shikha Rattan	Member	Satff Member ,
			Ch. Balbir Singh Public School,
			Hoshiarpur
13	Mrs. Pooja Rani	Member	Satff Member ,
			Ch. Balbir Singh Public School,
			Hoshiarpur
14	Mr. Kuljinder Singh	Member (Parnets)	National Cadet Core,
45	AA	AA 1 /2 : `	Hoshiarpur
15	Mrs. Vandana Dogra	Member (Parents)	Teacher, Delhi International
			School, Chabbewal, Hoshiarpur